Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The are two categories in the calendar, 'Church Sevices & Events' and 'Hall Bookings'.
You can view All categories or select just one. To change your view, select your choice in the category box below and press 'Go"
Note: Timings under 'Hall booking' are the overall times the Hall is booked - class times etc may be different.

September

Change category
Sunday 2nd September 201809:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 16:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Monday 3rd September 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
19:30Eucharist & PCC Meeting
Tuesday 4th September 201814:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 5th September 201811:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 6th September 201819:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
19:30Finance Meeting (Vicarage)
Friday 7th September 201809:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 8th September 201809:00 - 12:45Church Event
Sunday 9th September 201809:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 16:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Monday 10th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 11th September 201814:00 - 16:00church use
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 12th September 201811:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
14:30USPG York Group(St Edward's)
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 13th September 201809:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
13:00Area Chapter (Holgate Vicarage)
13:00Area Chapter (Holgate Vicarage)
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 14th September 201809:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 15th September 201817:30 - 09:30USPG Curry Night
Sunday 16th September 201809:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 16:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Monday 17th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 18th September 201814:00 - 16:00Woodthorpe Craft Group
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 19th September 201811:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
14:00Deanery Chapter (Heslington)
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 20th September 201809:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 21st September 201809:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 22nd September 201808:30 - 13:30Peacock Tree Yoga
Sunday 23rd September 201809:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 16:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Monday 24th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:45 - 12:15Singing for the Brain
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Tuesday 25th September 201814:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
14:00 - 16:00St James the Deacon Fellowship
17:30 - 19:00Hopwood
19:00 - 21:45Peacock Tree Yoga
Wednesday 26th September 201811:00 - 13:00Black Velvet Dance
13:15 - 14:45Pilates with Lou
17:30 - 19:30Brownies
19:45 - 21:15Peacock Tree Yoga
Thursday 27th September 201809:30 - 10:30Diddi Dance
19:30 - 21:30Dringhouses Dramatic Society
Friday 28th September 201809:00 - 14:00Toddler Sense
17:15 - 19:45Shinko Karate
Saturday 29th September 201809:00 - 15:00McMillan Event
Sunday 30th September 201809:00 - 12:30Church use
10:00Parish Eucharist
14:00 - 16:00Dringhouses Dramatic Society